Office for visual communication by Designer Martin Lange in the area of Munich and Dachau. Concept, design and realization of printmedia and websites. Service: book production, magazines, catalogs, brochures, educational design, corporate design, websites, software, screen design.

Visual Communication. Design.

Ideen Kursbuch Ways to Trade Maru ni Mokkou blue 1 Japanische Visitenkarte Print Design Kommunikationsmittel Chinesisch Multimedial Infografik Delivery Infografik Wettergrafik Formular Design OrgaPad Chrome Logo Interface Design Memodisk XMas 2013 Century Crossing Illustration
Martin Lange Design
Media Designer Martin Lange
I design print media of all kinds, from visual concept to printing. This includes projects of book production, magazines, brochures, catalogs and much more. In addition, I develop the visual components of corporate identity and also the related products of communication.
Service Icons
My Services
In addition to print media and corporate design, I also create cross-media graphics, information graphics and illustration. Occasionally I develop paper-engineering products, and in my photo studio, I do portrait- and object-photography, also some reproduction.
OrgaPad
OrgaPad Documentation
For all users of my OrgaPad software: Thanks for the feedback. There is interest in an online documentation, so I work on it. Again I have made the ​​data encryption safer by another dimension.
Meishi
Japan Design
I work on jobs with Japanese type and design, eg. brochures or language textbooks. For business- and Japan-travelers I create business cards, the expert translation is done by a native speaker.
Business Card Service
Photobooks
Beautiful Photo-Books
Let your photo-books be created by a pro. This will save your precious time and as a result, you will get a beautiful book with enhanced photos and a nice layout to match your theme. The range is from vacation photo-book over business portfolios to documentations, whatever you need.
Social Media Icon Set
Flat Social Media Icons
Currently I have set up a social media icon set, customized as scalable vector graphics in modern flat design. If you are interested to use it, send an e-mail.
It’d enjoy to also make an icon set to match the corporate design of your website.
Portfolio Icons
New Material for my Portfolio
Currently my portfolio is not up to date, as I have not yet added the working examples of my latest projects. In addition, I work on developing a whole new interface, by which the organization and presentation of my work runs much better. My new portfolio-interface will approximately be published in January.
Interface
Webdesign and Screen-Design
For my fields of screen-, interface- and web-design, I’m just going through and sorting my extensive material in this field. Numerous finest pieces of design have evolved over the years. This will take a while, but step by step in this year, some examples will be seen in my portfolio.
Facebook Xing
Also on Facebook and Xing
I’m quite not the excessive user of Facebook and Xing, but I’m there. But, if you prefer to contact and connect me on these platforms, I’d be glad to confirm.
© 2002-2018 Martin Lange Design

Visuelle Kommunikation. Design.

Ideen Kursbuch Ways to Trade Maru ni Mokkou blue 1 Japanische Visitenkarte Print Design Kommunikationsmittel Chinesisch Multimedial Infografik Delivery Infografik Wettergrafik Formular Design OrgaPad Chrome Logo Interface Design Memodisk XMas 2013 Century Crossing Illustration
Martin Lange Design
Medien-Designer Martin Lange
Ich realisiere Printmedien aller Art, von der visuellen Konzeption bis zum Druck. Das umfasst Projekte in der Buchproduktion, Magazine, Kataloge, Broschüren und vieles mehr. Zudem entwickle ich die visuellen Komponenten von Corporate Identity und auch die damit verbundenen Kommunikationsmittel. Portfolio.
Service Icons
Meine Services
Zusätzlich zu Printmedien und Corporate Design, fertige ich medienübergreifend auch Grafik, didaktische Grafik und Illustration an. Gelegentlich entwickle ich zudem Paper-Engineering Produkte, in meinem Fotostudio mache ich Sach- und Portraitfotografie, sowie fotografische Reproduktion. Den Überblick finden Sie inServices.
OrgaPad
OrgaPad Dokumentation
Für alle User meiner OrgaPad Software: Vielen Dank für das Feedback. Es besteht Interesse an einer Online-Dokumentation, deshalb arbeite ich daran. Zudem habe ich Daten-Verschlüsselung nochmal um eine weitere Dimension sicherer gemacht.
Meishi
Japan Design
Ich bearbeite Aufträge mit japanischem Satz, z.B. Broschüren oder Lehrbücher im Sprachenbereich. Für Geschäfts- und Japanreisende erstelle ich japanische Visitenkarten, die fachkundige Übersetzung wird von einem Muttersprachlern erledigt. Visitenkarten Service
Fotobücher
Wunderschöne Fotobücher
Lassen Sie Ihre Fotobücher vom Profi anfertigen. So sparen Sie kostbare Zeit und erhalten dann ein wunderschönes Buch mit optmierten Fotos und einem ansprechenden Layout, passend zu Ihrem Thema. Das Spektrum reicht vom Urlaubsfotobuch über Portfolios bis hin zu Dokumentationen.
Social Media Icon Set
Flat Social Media Icons
Aktuell habe ich ein Social Media Icon-Set als skalierbare Vektorgrafiken im angesagten Flat-Design angefertigt.
Wer Interesse und Verwendung dafür hat, möge mir bitte eine E-Mail senden.
Gern erstelle ich auch ein Icon-Set passend zum Design Ihrer Website.
Portfolio Icons
Neues Material fürs Portfolio
Mein Portfolio ist derzeit nicht mehr ganz aktuell. Die Arbeitsbeispiele der letzten Projekte habe ich noch nicht hinzugefügt. Zudem entwickle ich gerade ein ganz neues Interface, über das die Organisation und Präsentation meiner Arbeitsbeispiel optimal gelöst ist. Mit der Veröffentlichung ist im Januar zu rechnen.
Interface
Webdesign und Screen-Design
Für meine Tätigkeitsfelder Screen-, Interface- und Web-Design bin ich gerade dabei, das umfangreiche Material zu sichten und zu sortieren. Zahlreiche feinste Design Stücke sind über die Jahre entstanden. Die Beispiele werden demnächst in meinem Portfolio sichtbar sein. Ein Buch wird’s dazu auch geben.
Facebook Xing
Auch auf Facebook und Xing
Ich bin nun nicht der Intensivnutzer von Facebook und Xing, bin dort aber trotzdem präsent. Falls Sie eine Kontaktaufnahme auf diesen Plattformen präferieren, bin ich gern mit dabei.
© 2002-2018 Martin Lange Design